P
Parley

Parley is an AI platform for legal teams, built first for immigration practice, from Parley Technologies, Inc. of San Francisco. It connects to a firm's email and calendar and builds a record of clients, matters and conversations that updates itself from emails, meetings and uploaded documents, and it turns a firm's templates and past work into reusable skills its agent uses to draft, fill forms and research. For immigration work it drafts petitions, support and reference letters, attorney briefs and responses to requests for evidence from uploaded evidence, assembles exhibits, completes USCIS and Department of Labor forms and tracks cases.

It works inside Microsoft Word and Outlook and connects to Google Drive, Box and Dropbox. Parley publishes its pricing: a Starter plan at $500 a month for up to ten seats with included usage credits, and an Enterprise plan on request, with a free trial. Its terms bar using customer content to train models available to other customers. Named users include Erickson Immigration Group, and the company partners with Boundless. No parent company is named on the company's own materials.

Vendor siteSan Francisco, CA, United States
Last verifiedSeptember 18, 2026
Compare with other vendors

Capability grades

All 15 axes, graded from public sources on the date shown. Hover a grade to see what the letter means on that axis.

BB on AI CentralityThe models are the engine of a core capability, layered on a product that would still function without them as a document or workflow system.

AI Centrality

How much of the product is actually AI. Whether the machine learning is the mechanism the buyer is paying for or a feature layered onto conventional software, and whether the vendor is specific about which is which.

The models drive what the vendor leads with, on a workflow layer that would still run without them, which is the B band. The Terms of Service define the platform as an AI-native system that ingests and stores content and applies AI to extract information, generate drafts, populate records and execute agentic tasks, and the home page describes an agent that drafts, fills forms and researches from a firm's own templates and past work, over a client and matter database that fills itself from email and calendar.

Around that sits conventional practice software: case tracking with USCIS status updates, exhibit assembly into a combined, paginated PDF, form completion screens and LCA and PAF management. Strip out the models and a firm keeps a case tracker and an exhibit tool, which is why this is B rather than A. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
CC on Citation Accuracy and Hallucination DisclosureAccuracy is asserted without measurement, or grounding is claimed while output cites sources the reader cannot open and verify.

Citation Accuracy and Hallucination Disclosure

Whether the vendor publishes measured accuracy on citations and assertions, grounds output to primary sources, and says plainly what its system does when it does not know. Legal has a documented public record of fabricated citations reaching filed briefs, so an untested claim of accuracy is not evidence.

Grounding to the user's evidence is claimed without a described method or measurement, which is the C band. The vendor's content subdomain says drafts are generated directly from uploaded evidence, tie statements to verifiable facts and insert direct quotations from reference letters; the main site says the agent works from a firm's own templates and past samples. No accuracy figure, test set or evaluation is published, no failure mode is named, and nothing describes how a draft links a statement back to the document it came from or what the research function does when it finds no support.

The canonical documents run the other way: the privacy policy says AI output may be inaccurate or incomplete and must be reviewed by a qualified human, and the terms disclaim any warranty that generated content is accurate. The vendor's own practice guide discusses hallucination risk at length as a professional duty, which is credited on the professional rows, not here. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on Autonomy and Oversight ModelA written commitment that the models work alongside a supervising lawyer, with real review surfaces, short of the full control structure: commonly the threshold at which the system stops or what happens after it is wrong.

Autonomy and Oversight Model

What the system decides on its own, what a lawyer must approve, and whether the vendor documents where the review point sits. A tool that drafts under review and a tool that files without one are different products and different risks.

A written requirement that a qualified human reviews output, with real review surfaces, short of a control structure, which is the B band. The privacy policy states that a qualified human user must review AI-generated output before relying on or using it, the terms say the services are tools intended to assist and are not a substitute for professional judgment and require the customer to set up independent verification procedures, and the vendor's practice guide lays out a draft, verify and edit, then file sequence.

Drafts land in Microsoft Word and Outlook where the lawyer edits them. What the A band asks for is missing, and one gap is specific to this product: the home page says the client and matter database automatically updates and fills out fields from emails, meetings and uploaded documents, and nothing states whether those record changes pass a review point. No mode, threshold or categorical limit on what the agent may do alone is published. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on Operational and Outcome EvidenceReal deployment evidence with substance, short of full attribution or measurement: a named customer without figures, or figures without the named customer.

Operational and Outcome Evidence

Named, dated evidence that the product works in production at real firms or legal departments. Case studies with figures and identified customers count. Unattributed testimonials and launch announcements do not.

Named customers without figures, which is the B band. The about page names Erickson Immigration Group as relying on the platform, pointing to Business Insider reporting in which a partner there describes using it for EB-1, O-1 and national interest waiver support letters, and it names Boundless as a partner using the platform with its legal team. The home page says the product is trusted by more than 100 legal teams.

No figure is published for what changed at any named firm, the 100 teams are not identified, and no case study with a method was located on the main site; productivity benchmarks appear only on the vendor's content subdomain without a named customer. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on Privilege and Confidentiality PostureSubstantive published commitments on confidentiality and training use, short of the full picture: commonly silence on segregation between users or matters, or on what the underlying model provider may retain.

Privilege and Confidentiality Posture

How client confidences are handled: attorney client privilege and work product treatment, segregation of one client matter from another, whether client data trains any model, and what the vendor commits to in writing rather than in marketing.

Substantive contractual commitments on training and confidentiality, short of segregation and the model provider position, which is the B band. The Terms of Service limit Parley's licence to customer content to providing the services and testing, diagnostics and troubleshooting, and state that Parley shall not use customer or generated content to train, fine-tune or develop models deployed for or accessible by other customers (3.3).

Customer content is defined as the customer's confidential information, protected by a confidentiality clause that requires Parley to inform the customer immediately in writing before any compelled disclosure (6.1). The pricing page lists zero-data retention and no model training on the Starter plan. The vendor's own practice guide discusses attorney-client privilege and work product at length, including United States v. Heppner and Warner v. Gilbarco, but it does not state how Parley's own terms preserve either for a firm using it.

Three things keep this off A: no segregation between users or matters is documented, the model providers behind the product are not named in any readable document, and the training bar is scoped to models other customers can use, leaving customer-specific training open. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on UPL and Professional Responsibility PostureA real position is published on advice versus tooling, short of full treatment: commonly a disclaimer without the supervision and competence dimension, or silence on jurisdiction limits.

UPL and Professional Responsibility Posture

Whether the vendor is clear that it supplies a tool rather than legal advice, who its audience is, and how it addresses unauthorized practice of law, competence and supervision duties, and jurisdiction limits. ABA Formal Opinion 512 is the reference point.

A clear tool statement, a defined audience and a published treatment of competence and supervision, short of jurisdiction limits, which is the B band. The terms state that the services and generated content are tools intended only to assist and are not a substitute for professional judgment, and define authorized users as the customer's employees such as attorneys and paralegals, barring use to serve other firms. The vendor's guide Should you use AI as a legal practitioner?, updated 14 July 2026, walks through ABA Formal Opinion 512 on competence, confidentiality, verification and client disclosure, lists what attorneys remain responsible for including supervision of junior lawyers and non-lawyer staff using AI, and points to state bar and court-order trackers.

What is missing for A is the jurisdictional boundary: nothing states which jurisdictions or practice areas the product is built for or where it stops, and the guide tells lawyers to check state rules rather than stating how the product fits them. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
CC on AI Governance and Bias DisclosureResponsible AI principles are published without a mechanism, a testing regime, or anything a buyer could audit.

AI Governance and Bias Disclosure

Published governance over model behaviour: who owns it inside the vendor, what is tested before release, and what is disclosed about disparate output across matter types, parties, or populations.

Individual AI commitments are published without a governance framework, which is the C band. The privacy policy has a dedicated section on artificial intelligence and automated processing: it describes what the AI does, states that output must be reviewed by a qualified human, commits not to use customer content to train models available to other customers, and states that Parley makes no decisions with legal or similarly significant effects based solely on automated processing.

Those are real commitments. Nothing names who inside the company owns model behaviour, what is tested before a release, or what has been found about uneven output across case types or applicants, which matters on a product drafting immigration petitions for people of many nationalities. A bias-minimisation claim appears only on the content subdomain, without a mechanism. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on AI Safety and Data StewardshipSubstantive published policy covering most of the ground, short of the full set: commonly no named subprocessor list or no stated incident practice.

AI Safety and Data Stewardship

Retention, deletion, access control, and what happens to prompts and documents after they are processed. Whether the vendor states its subprocessors and its incident practice, or leaves the buyer to assume.

Retention, deletion, security and incident practice are published, with the subprocessor list unreadable to this index, which is the B band. The privacy policy, updated 8 September 2026, states retention periods by category of information, ties customer content retention and deletion to the customer agreement and the product's account-deletion and download functions, and records that customers may request their content for 30 days after a subscription ends, after which Parley may delete it (terms 2.4).

It describes encryption in transit and at rest, access controls and security assessments, and has a dedicated incident section committing to prompt investigation and to notify customers under the customer agreement or terms. It states that the current subprocessor list is published at trust.parley.so and that customers will get notice of new subprocessors that touch their content as the agreement requires.

That list returns no content to automated retrieval and could not be read on this date, so the top band is not asserted on it; it is the surface most likely to move this row. The Data Processing Addendum the policy refers to is not published on the estate. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on AI Liability and RecourseA real published position on liability, short of the full picture: commonly a stated indemnity without scope or caps.

AI Liability and Recourse

What the vendor stands behind contractually when its output is wrong. Indemnities, caps, carve outs, insurance, and whether any of it is published or only reachable through a negotiated agreement.

A published, specific liability position that stands behind nothing on output accuracy, which is the B band. The Terms of Service give a warranty that services will be performed professionally with reperformance as the remedy (7.1), an indemnity against third-party claims that the services violate law or infringe copyright, trademark or US patent, or arise from Parley's fraud, gross negligence or wilful misconduct (8.1), and a cap at fees paid in the prior twelve months, or one hundred dollars during a free trial (9).

Against that, the terms disclaim any warranty that generated content is accurate, complete or compliant, exclude generated content from the indemnity, and state that Parley has no liability for the accuracy of generated content or results obtained from using it. No insurance position is published. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on Practice Systems Integration DepthReal integrations exist and are documented, short of depth: named connections without a description of what they actually move.

Practice Systems Integration Depth

How deeply the product reaches into the systems legal work already lives in: document management such as iManage and NetDocuments, Word and Outlook, contract lifecycle management, matter management, e-billing, and court filing systems.

Named integrations with some description of what they move, short of documented depth, which is the B band. The home page names Microsoft Outlook and Word, where users delegate work to the agent, and Google Drive, Box and Dropbox for documents, and says connecting email and calendar populates the client and matter database from emails and meetings. The terms define a Microsoft Word plug-in and a Parley API, which Parley may make available at its discretion.

The content subdomain describes a USCIS case status API in beta. No document management system such as iManage or NetDocuments is named, no immigration case management system is named, and no implementation documentation describing direction of sync or configuration was located. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
CC on Deployment Model and Data ResidencyCloud delivery is implied and neither the tenancy model nor the region is stated.

Deployment Model and Data Residency

Where the software runs and where the data sits. Multi tenant cloud, single tenant, private deployment, on premises, and whether region of residence is a published option or an enterprise conversation.

Cloud hosting is stated with neither a tenancy model nor a residency option, which places this at C. The terms describe a cloud-based platform that Parley hosts and gives the customer internet access to, and the privacy policy says Parley is based in the United States and may process personal information in the United States and other countries where it, its affiliates or subprocessors operate, relying on the EU-U.S. Data Privacy Framework for transfers.

No tenancy model is stated, no region is offered, and processing location is not separated from storage. A private cloud deployment option is claimed only on the vendor's content subdomain and is not relied on here. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
CC on Security Certifications and Trust CenterBadges appear on the site with no scope, no date, and no report available.

Security Certifications and Trust Center

Independent attestation a buyer can pull without a sales call: SOC 2, ISO 27001, penetration test summaries, a trust center with current reports and named scope rather than a badge image.

A SOC 2 Type II label appears on the home page while the governing document describes alignment rather than attestation, which places this at C. The home page security section lists SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and no AI model training. The privacy policy, updated 8 September 2026, says the security program is designed to align with industry standards including SOC 2 Type II controls, which is not a statement that an audit has been completed.

The vendor's content subdomain says an auditor-issued report is available under NDA on request and that the auditor and control period are disclosed only with it. The trust centre at trust.parley.so returns no content to automated retrieval and could not be read on this date. No auditor, report period or scope is published on any readable surface. The discrepancy between the label and the policy is the finding. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
CC on Model Supply Chain DisclosureThe vendor refers to advanced or proprietary models without identifying what sits underneath.

Model Supply Chain Disclosure

Which models sit underneath, whose they are, where they run, and whether the vendor commits to telling customers when that changes. A legal buyer inherits every dependency it cannot see.

Third-party models are acknowledged and a change process is described, with no model or provider named on any readable surface, which places this at C. The terms define third-party materials to include AI models used with the service, and the privacy policy commits to notice when a new subprocessor will touch customer content, as the customer agreement requires. The vendor's data protection guide explains how model providers, subprocessors and cloud hosts handle data under zero-data-retention agreements, and the pricing page lists zero-data retention, but neither says which providers Parley uses.

The current subprocessor list at trust.parley.so, where providers would be named, could not be read on this date and is the surface most likely to move this row. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on Commercial TransparencyReal pricing is published for part of the range, with enterprise tiers withheld, or the unit and structure are stated without the figure.

Commercial Transparency

Whether a buyer can learn what this costs without entering a sales process: published rates, the unit being charged, what sits behind an enterprise tier, and what implementation adds.

Real pricing is published for the entry plan with the enterprise tier withheld, which is the B band. The pricing page lists Starter at $500 a month for up to ten seats in a shared workspace with a set amount of usage credits, agentic drafting, research, forms and review, Outlook and Word integrations and zero-data retention, and Enterprise on request with unlimited seats, credits sized to the firm, SSO and deployment support.

The Terms of Service publish the billing mechanics in detail: monthly billing in advance or annual prepayment, included credits, additional credits at a list price set on the order, rollover of unused credits capped at twice the monthly allotment, automatic renewal, a free trial that converts to a paid plan unless cancelled, and 1.5 per cent monthly late charges. What is missing for A is the credit list price and anything on what implementation adds. A pricing row is written. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
BB on Firm and Practice CoverageSegment and practice coverage is described with substance, short of the boundaries: what is supported is clear, what is not is left open.

Firm and Practice Coverage

Who the product is actually built for. AmLaw, midlaw, small firm and solo, in house departments, government and courts, and which practice areas are supported rather than merely claimed.

Segments and immigration workflows are described with substance, short of the boundaries, which is the B band. The pricing page separates solo practitioners and small teams on Starter from firms needing governance and SSO on Enterprise, and the terms define users as attorneys and paralegals. The support page lists immigration workflows: research and analysis, form filling, drafting, case tracking, LCA and PAF management and RFE responses, and invites immigration practitioners to book a demo.

The home page has broadened to legal teams generally without naming other practice areas, so the scope beyond immigration is claimed rather than evidenced. The content subdomain lists visa categories, including O-1A, EB-1, EB-2 NIW, H-1B, TN, L-1 and E-2. Nothing states which case types or practice areas the product does not handle. Verified 18 September 2026.

Source: Vendor Published
Sources on file

6 public documents

The public pages on file for Parley, with the recorded signals each one supports and the date it was last read. Open any of them and check the reading against the record.

Pricing

$500 / monthUSD, as published, never converted

  • The cheapest paid plan, Starter, costs $500 a month.
  • That covers up to 10 people sharing one workspace and a set amount of AI usage credits.
  • If you use more credits, you pay extra at a price set in your order.
  • You can try it free first, but it turns into a paid plan unless you cancel.
  • Bigger firms get an Enterprise price by talking to sales.

Starter: $500 per month, up to 10 seats in a shared workspace, included usage credits, agentic drafting, research, forms and review, Outlook and Word integrations, zero-data retention. Enterprise: on request, unlimited seats, credits sized to the firm, SSO, team workspaces, security and procurement support. Usage is metered in credits; additional credits are charged at a list price set on the order; unused credits roll over up to twice the monthly allotment.

Billed monthly in advance or prepaid annually; auto-renews. A free trial is available and converts to the selected paid plan unless cancelled; a payment method is required to start it.

Note: Figures from the vendor's pricing page and Terms of Service (both updated 8 September 2026), read 18 September 2026. The credit list price is set on each order and is not published.

Legal Signals

What each signal means

A signal records what public sources say on the date shown. It is not a grade and it is not a recommendation. Where a signal reads Not addressed, it means the index did not locate the material in public sources on that date, which is a statement about disclosure rather than about the product.

Confidentiality and Privilege

Client Data in Training

Can material a lawyer puts into this product be used to train a model?

Never, in the contract

The published terms prohibit training on customer content. Not a policy page, the agreement.

The published Terms of Service prohibit training on customer content, within a stated scope. Section 3.3 limits Parley's licence to providing the services and testing, diagnostics and troubleshooting, and bars using customer or generated content to train, fine-tune or develop AI models deployed for or accessible by other customers. Training a model used only for that customer is not addressed by the clause, and the privacy policy adds that cross-customer use may occur where a customer authorises it in a separate agreement. The pricing page lists no AI model training on the Starter plan.

Source: Vendor PublishedParley shall not use any Company Content or Generated Content to trainAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence

Prompt and Output Retention

How long does the product keep what a lawyer typed, and can that be set to zero?

Customer controlled, no zero option

The customer controls the retention window, by product configuration or by contractual instruction, but zero retention is not stated as available.

The customer controls deletion of stored content through the product, with no zero-retention setting stated for the platform itself. The privacy policy says customer content is retained and deleted under the customer agreement and the product's account-deletion and download functions, and the terms let a customer request its content during the subscription and for 30 days after, after which Parley may delete it. Prompts and activity are listed among service information retained for operating the service.

The pricing page advertises zero-data retention, which the vendor's own guide describes as an arrangement with model providers that process prompts in memory; the platform itself stores content by design.

Source: Vendor Publishedthe Services’ account-deletion and download functionalityAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence

Ethical Walls and Matter Segregation

Does retrieval respect the firm’s ethical walls, or can the model read across them?

Claimed, not documented

Segregation is asserted in public materials with no published detail on how it is enforced.

Separation is asserted at workspace and role level with no published detail on how it is enforced. The pricing page offers shared workspaces on Starter and team workspaces with centralized administration on Enterprise, and the vendor's content subdomain describes role-based access controls. Nothing addresses walls between matters or clients within a firm, or whether access follows the permissions of a connected document store.

Source: Vendor PublishedTeam workspaces and centralized administrationAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence

Third Party Request and Subpoena Notice

If someone subpoenas the vendor for a firm’s data, does the firm hear about it first?

Notice committed

Terms commit to notice where lawfully permitted. No transparency report located.

The Terms of Service commit to notice before compelled disclosure. Section 6.1 permits disclosure of confidential information, which includes customer content, only in response to a valid order or as required by law, requires the receiving party to inform the other immediately in writing of the request and its circumstances, and limits disclosure to what counsel advises is legally required. The duty is mutual and carries no lawful-prohibition qualifier.

The privacy policy separately says Parley may disclose personal information to government authorities where required by law. No transparency report was located.

Source: Vendor Publishedimmediately inform the disclosing Party in writing of the existence, terms, and circumstancesAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence
Accuracy and Authority

Primary Law Corpus Provenance

Where does the law in this product come from, and does the vendor have the right to use it?

Sources named, basis unstated

Sources are identified without stating the licence or rights basis.

Sources are named without a licence or rights basis, and only on the vendor's content subdomain. Those pages say the product stays current with USCIS guidance and draws on Department of Labor data, including SOC and OEWS wage data, for specialty occupation analysis. The main site describes research across immigration materials without naming any source, and no coverage dates or update cadence are published.

Source: Vendor PublishedAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence

Good Law Verification

Does the product tell you when the authority it just cited has been overruled?

Not addressed

No located public material addresses whether authority is checked for subsequent history.

Searched the home, about, pricing, terms, privacy and guide pages and the content subdomain on 18 September 2026. Nothing states whether authority the product cites, including precedent decisions, is checked for subsequent history. The vendor's guide tells lawyers to verify all citations before filing.

Source: Operator VerifiedAs of Sep 18, 2026

Refusal and Uncertainty Behaviour

What does the product do when the answer is not in the corpus?

Not addressed

No located public material addresses what the product does when it cannot ground an answer.

Searched the same surfaces on 18 September 2026. No abstention or uncertainty behaviour is described for drafting or research. The privacy policy says output may be inaccurate or incomplete and must be reviewed by a qualified human, which is a disclaimer rather than a behaviour of the system.

Source: Operator VerifiedAs of Sep 18, 2026

Fabricated Citation Record

Does a public court record exist addressing fabricated or hallucinated legal citations in output from this product?

None located

No court order, opinion or disciplinary record addressing fabricated or hallucinated legal citations produced by this product has been located as of the date shown. This is a statement about the public record on that one subject, not a finding about the product, and this signal is not a litigation history.

Searched the AI Hallucination Cases database maintained by Damien Charlotin and trade press reporting on 18 September 2026 for court records addressing fabricated or hallucinated legal citations in output from Parley. None located. This signal does not record litigation history of any other kind.

Source: Bar Guidance or Court RecordAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence
Professional Responsibility

Bar Guidance Alignment

Has the vendor engaged in public with the ethics opinions its buyers are bound by?

Named guidance addressed

Public materials engage with at least one named ethics opinion.

The vendor engages named guidance in a published guide, updated 14 July 2026. It quotes and applies ABA Formal Opinion 512 on competence, confidentiality, verification and client disclosure, and Formal Opinion 498 on cloud services, discusses United States v. Heppner and Warner v. Gilbarco on privilege and work product, and links independently maintained trackers of state bar guidance and court AI orders. It does not map its own product to any state opinion.

Source: Vendor PublishedAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence

Billing and Fee Posture

Does the vendor address what happens to the bill when the work takes an hour instead of six?

Savings claims only

Public materials claim time savings without addressing billing or disclosure, and the product sits inside a fee relationship between a lawyer and a client where those savings would change the bill.

Speed and productivity are claimed for work inside a lawyer and client fee relationship, without treatment of billing. The home page says the agent delivers finished work, the about page says firms draft faster, and the content subdomain publishes productivity benchmarks. The vendor's guide notes only that state bars diverge on billing for AI-assisted work; it gives no fee or disclosure guidance, and nothing marks work in the product as AI-assisted for billing purposes.

Source: Vendor PublishedAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence

Outside Counsel Guideline Readiness

Can a firm get this vendor through a client’s AI clause without a bespoke negotiation?

Not recorded

This signal has not been recorded for this vendor yet. It is not a finding either way.

Court Disclosure Support

If a judge’s standing order requires an AI disclosure, can the product produce one?

Guidance or template only

The vendor publishes disclosure guidance or a template without product support for producing the record.

Disclosure guidance is published without product support for producing a record. The vendor's guide advises documenting AI involvement where disclosure is required and complying with court certification and disclosure requirements for filings, and explains that some courts require attorneys to certify AI use and human verification. No export or record of which model produced a draft, what sources it drew on or who verified it is described on the main site.

Source: Vendor PublishedAs of Sep 18, 2026Evidence
Contact

Correct a record, or ask how something was graded

Every grade and every signal on this index is drawn from public sources and dated. If a record is wrong, out of date, or missing an artifact the index did not locate, send the source and it will be reviewed and the record redated. Vendors are welcome to submit documentation. Nothing on this index is for sale, including a listing, a placement, or a grade.

AI Legal Index

The AI Legal Index is an independent index that tracks changes to AI vendors in legal. It holds 61 vendors across 9 categories, each graded on the same 15 capability axes and recorded against 12 legal signals, from public sources. No vendor pays for inclusion, placement, or rating.

Index Status
Last index update
September 18, 2026
The AI Legal Index is an editorial reference. It is not a regulatory body, not a law firm, and nothing published here is legal advice or a recommendation to retain or avoid a vendor. Records are verified against published sources, bar guidance and public court records. Where a record reads not addressed, the material was not located in public sources on the date shown. See the Methodology page for evaluation standards and limitations.
© 2026 AI Legal Index
3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste E240 · Austin, TX 78746